Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    rmamede
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018

    My stay was great, comfortable and without problem. Great team and place to stay.

    I asked for a cup of coffee and they charged me for ir, I don't think it's wrong but could be a gift. Anyway, I don't think it's a bad point, just something to point out and the hotel think about in the future.
    I liked the room, it was very comfortable and staffs were awesome. Good team. About the hotel, it is quite beautiful and easy to walk in and find what I wanted. Beyond this, they have pool, gim and I needed a space to receive some guests and they provided instantly. Great place to stay.
    Fernando
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    4. Januar 2017

    comfortable

    Staff not ok
    Space room Nice and comfortable bed
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. Dezember 2016

    Best for your money, in the area

    Breakfast buffet ends to early on sundays. Also this is my second time over there, and the quality has decreased.
    Comfortable and practical
    Piet
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    18. Dezember 2016
    Checking in took a very long time. So did checking out. The interior is a little bit outdated.
    People were friendly.
    Marcos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Douglas
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    paula
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Juli 2016

    good stay terrible food

    The restaurant food and menu are terrible. I was better off shopping for food at the mal (200m away)
    Staff is great, I stayed in a room not offered by booking.com, it was the nupcial suite, which I couldnt book via the site. However, the staff allowed us to take it by paying the difference. Cleaning is excepcional, staff is friendly but omg the restaurant is terrible.